Update your password

Alyson Noel
Photo by Nancy Villere

Tour Info

Alyson Noel

Bio

Alyson Noël is the New York Times bestselling author of Evermore, Blue Moon, Shadowland, Dark Flame, and seven previous novels for St. Martin’s Press. She lives in Laguna Beach, California, where she is working on the final book in The Immortals series, as well as a spin-off series beginning with the title Radiance.

Alyson's newest series, Soul Seekers, is expected to make its debut in 2012. With more than 2 million copies in print in the U.S. alone, her books have been published in 35 countries and have won such awards as: the National Reader's Choice Award, NYLA Book of Winter Award, NYPL Stuff for the Teenage, TeenReads Best Books of 2007, and Reviewer's Choice 2007 Top Ten; her work has also been chosen for the CBS Early Show's "Give the Gift of Reading" segment, and selected for Seventeen magazine's "Hot List" and noted as a Beach Book Club Pick.

Blog:

Tuesday 17 October, 2017
THE BONE THIEF in stores now!
Hey Everyone!Just in time for Halloween, I'm So excited to announce that my new middle-grade novel, THE BONE THIEF, is in stores today! With plenty of creeps and chills and an ending that will leave your heart happy, here's what THE BONE THIEF is about:Fans of Tim Burton and Wes... see more »

Visit Blog
AuthorTracker:
GO

From Our Blog

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!