Update your password

Nils Johnson-Shelton

Tour Info

Nils Johnson-Shelton


Nils Johnson-Shelton is the author of the Otherworld Chronicles series, including The Invisible Tower and The Seven Swords. He is also the coauthor of the New York Times bestseller No Angel: My Harrowing Undercover Journey to the Inner Circle of the Hells Angels. Nils lives in Brooklyn, New York, with his family.


From Our Blog

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!