• LTW-34

    Like, Try, Why #34: Jodi Lynn Anderson Edition

    06/27/2014 9:00AM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we’re bringing you reading recommendations for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares, and Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta.         Click … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #33

    06/04/2014 8:07PM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we’re bringing you reading recommendations for fans of The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen, The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks by E. Lockhart and Matched by Ally Condie.          Click on the … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #32

    05/23/2014 11:07AM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we’re bringing you reading recommendations for fans of Anna and the French Kiss, The Selection, and Not A Drop to Drink!         Click on the book jackets below for more information … Continue reading

  • ltw-31

    Like, Try, Why #31

    04/29/2014 9:15AM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we’re bringing you reading recommendations for fans of Code Name Verity, The 5th Wave and Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist!       About Prisoner of Night and Fog: Gretchen Müller grew up in … Continue reading

  • ltw-30

    Like, Try, Why #30: TV Edition

    04/01/2014 5:09PM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we’re bringing you reading recommendations based on your favorite TV shows! If you love watching Once, Revolution or Dexter, these are the YA books you should read next!     If you tune in … Continue reading

related books