Blog

Read The First Three Chapters Of The Wish Granter

Featured, Sneak Peeks

Set in the same dark, twisted, fairy tale world as her last Ravenspire novel, C.J. Redwine’s The Wish Granter is an epic story inspired by none other than the infamous Rumpelstiltskin. Thad and Ari are the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their … Read More

Read The First Four Chapters Of The Ship Beyond Time

Sneak Peeks

The Ship Beyond Time is the  breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig. This time around Nix has escaped her past, but the person she loves most is at risk, and even the daughter of a … Read More

Read The First Two Chapters Of The Last Of August

Sneak Peeks

In the second action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy- The Last Of August, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are looking for a winter-break reprieve after a fall semester that almost got them killed. But Charlotte isn’t the only Holmes with … Read More

Read This Exclusive King’s Cage Excerpt!

Red Queen Series, Sneak Peeks

🎶 You got me in chains, you got me in chains for your love…🎶 We’re all freaking out over the idea of Mare being held captive in KING’S CAGE, on sale February 7th, 2017! Will she be able to escape? … Read More

Read The First Three Chapters Of American Street

Sneak Peeks

American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys. In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, … Read More

Read The First Two Chapters Of #Famous

Sneak Peeks

#Famous by debut author Jilly Gagnon is the YA (Insta)love story  we’ve been waiting for since practically the beginning of time the internet. In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes … Read More

Read This Exclusive Carve The Mark Excerpt

Fun Stuff, Sneak Peeks, Uncategorized

somebody pinch me because we are TWO days away from the release of Carve the Mark! WE CANNOT WAIT! After all these months and weeks of waiting and speculating, we’re only a few dozen hours away from being able to … Read More

Read The First Two Chapters Of By Your Side

Featured, Sneak Peeks

By Your Side is *basically* the love story we’ve been waiting our whole book-loving lives for, and now you can read the first two chapters! In Kasie West’s newest and cutest romance, good girl Autumn gets locked in the library … Read More

Read The First Three Chapters Of Allegedly

Sneak Peeks

Tiffany D. Jackson’s Allegedly is Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer’s Monster. This gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson follows the story of a girl convicted of murder seeking the truth while surviving life in a group … Read More

Read an Excerpt from We Can Be Mended

Sneak Peeks

Remember that Divergent Epilogue we told you about? We’ve got an excerpt! Let us refresh your memory – Veronica Roth wrote a never-before-seen epilogue to the Divergent series, We Can Be Mended. It focuses on Four and takes place five years … Read More

related books