Book Nerds Unite
Rating

These Beautiful Everless Bookstagrams Could Probably Stop Time

As you probably know by now, EVERLESS by Sara Holland is our latest fantasy obsession. We mean, have you seen the amazing trailer?!

We love the book’s unique concept that time is literally money, the intriguing history of how it all came to be, the mysterious secrets laying just below the surface…and would you just look at that STUNNING cover?! It’s beautiful and timeless and we just can’t get enough. There have been some truly gorgeous photos taken by the #bookstagram community so we’re highlighting a few of our faves that are so beautiful, they can probably stop time.

To be featured here you can #bookstagram, or tag us in your posts (@epicreads) and don’t forget to tag them #epicreads- we’ll be sure to look through each week!

Everless Bookstagrams

 

1. @darkfaerietales_

⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️Giveaway⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️ . I’m so excited to be kicking off the Everless by @sarahollandwrites!!! This I s perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber! You will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets. 😍😍😍😍 doesn’t that sound so good??? If you are a YA fantasy fan I recommend you definitely pick this one up!!! . To learn more about this epic high fantasy click on the link in my bio! . Thanks to the wonderful people at @epicreads I have a giveaway for an awesome prize (check out the details below)! . GIVEAWAY Enter to win a copy of Everless and a stunning Hourglass – follow me, @epicreads, @sarahollandwrites and @storygramtours – tag a friend you think will be interested For EXTRA entry – visit @myfriendarefiction account tomorow and repeat these steps RULES – Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST – US only – not affiliated with Instagram -must be 18 or have parents permission -must be a public account so I can verify entries #Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland #Fantasy #YAFantasy #storygramtours . Summary: In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries. . No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever. . But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself.

A post shared by 🇺🇸Bridget🇺🇸 (@darkfaerietales_) on

 

2. @pagewithaview

✨GIVEAWAY✨ Everless is out today!!! It's easily one of my new favorite books, so I'm thrilled to be able to share this giveaway from @epicreads! See the comments for the summary and then enter below for a chance to win a copy of the book + your own Everless hourglass (it even has a quote from the book engraved on the bottom). – ✨TO ENTER: – follow me, @epicreads, @sarahollandwrites and @storygramtours – tag a friend you think will be interested – visit @eviebookish tomorrow and repeat these steps for an extra entry ✨RULES: – ends January 8th at midnight EST – US only – not affiliated with Instagram – must be 18 or have parents' permission – must be a public account so I can verify entries #Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland #Fantasy #YAFantasy #storygramtours

A post shared by Cait (@pagewithaview) on

 

3. @livesbetweenwords

4. @eviebookish

⌛️GIVEAWAY⏳ . Everless by @sarahollandwrites is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber! You will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets. . Thanks to the wonderful people at @epicreads I have a giveaway for an awesome prize! . 💥GIVEAWAY💥 Enter to win a copy of Everless and a stunning Hourglass – follow me, @epicreads, @sarahollandwrites and @storygramtours – tag a friend you think will be interested For EXTRA entry – visit @ohthebookfeels account tomorow and repeat these steps RULES – Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST – US only – not affiliated with Instagram -must be 18 or have parents permission -must be a public account so I can verify entries #Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland #Fantasy #YAFantasy #storygramtours

A post shared by Evie Seo (@eviebookish) on

5. @ohthebookfeels

Everless by @sarahollandwrites is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber! You will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets. ⏳ Thanks to the wonderful people at @epicreads I have a giveaway for an awesome prize (check out the details below)! ⏳ GIVEAWAY Enter to win a copy of Everless and a stunning Hourglass -🧡follow me, @epicreads, @sarahollandwrites and @storygramtours -🧡tag a friend you think will be interested ⏳ For EXTRA entry – visit @fiderally ‘s account tomorow and repeat these steps. ⏳ RULES – Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST – US only – not affiliated with Instagram -must be 18 or have parents permission -must be a public account so I can verify entries #Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland #Fantasy #YAFantasy  #storygramtours . . Check out the synopsis in the comments !!!

A post shared by c a r m e n (@ohthebookfeels) on

 

6. @pages_and_paintbrushes

 

7. @fiderally

"All of these things are tied together in shifting and complicated ways, yet still nothing is clear." — Everless by Sara Holland • I've debating what to read next and after reading the synopsis and hearing such good things about Everless it made my choice easy ☺️Check out the synopsis in the comments! Also thanks to the wonderful people at @epicreads I have a giveaway to win a copy of the book + your own Everless hourglass ⏳ •
✨✨✨GIVEAWAY✨✨✨ – Follow @epicreads @sarahollandwrites & @storygramtours – Tag a friend you think will be interested
For EXTRA entry
- Visit @everlasting.charm ‘s account tomorow and repeat these steps.
⏳
RULES
- Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST
- US only
- not affiliated with Instagram
-must be 18 or have parents permission
-must be a public account so I can verify entries
#Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland#Fantasy #YAFantasy  #storygramtours

A post shared by 📖Fiderly|19| INFP |US🇺🇸 (@fiderally) on

8. @EVerlasting.charm

GIVEAWAY! Is Everless on your tbr? If not now is your chance to win a copy and a stunning hourglass. Follow me, @epicreads, @sarahollandwrites, and @storygramtours Tag a friend you think will be interested For an EXTRA entry visit @darkfaerietales_ account and repeat these steps RULES Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST US only Not affiliated with Instagram Must be 18 or have parents permission Must be public so I can verify entries ________________________________________ Synopsis In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries. No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever. But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself. ________________________________________ #everlesstour #storygramtours #epicreads #bookaddict #booklover #bookstagram #bookphotography #allthebooks #booksofinstagram #bookphotographer #bookworm #booknerd #igbooks #iphonephotography #igreads #instabook #instareads #readers #reading #reads #vsco #vscocam #vscobooks

A post shared by Samantha – USA 🇺🇸 (@everlasting.charm) on

 

9. @chanelblub

 

10. @oh.dear.books

Exam week. I’m nervous about Math but I think I’ll still do alright. This is my current read and I’m not very far into it but it’s pretty good so far. I like the UK hardcover more but this cover is growing on me. . . #grimdragon is I’ll be in my bunk. . . #totallybookedjanuary is comfort reads. . . #janinbooks18 Is morally grey characters . . #lilthisorthat is fairies or witches. Witches! . . #geekyglowreadscolors is yellow and orange books. . . #fantasychezpotter is magical objects . . #bookreadhappyhour is dinosaurs eat man… women inherit the earth. I JUST WATCHED THAT MOVIE YESTERDAY WOAH. . . #bookish #booknerd #booklove #bookphoto #bookishfeatures #booknerdigans #booklover #bookphotography #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookstagramfeature #bibliophile #bibliophilefeatures #bookfeaturepage #everless #saraholland #coverlove

A post shared by Milan The Reader (@oh.dear.books) on

 


Do you or someone you know have a beautiful bookstagram? Shout them out in the comments below!