Like, Try, Why
Rating

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Throne of Glass by Sara J. Maas, The Program by Suzanne Young and Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins!

 

ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY

THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep that satisfied feeling going, but you don’t know what to read next. Or alternatively, you’ve read something amazing and have been searching for the perfect follow up read, but have come up short every time.

THE SOLUTION: Never fear readers, because Epic Reads is here to solve all your bookish problems. Introducing our weekly feature, “Like, Try, Why”! Each week we’ll pick a few popular books (and sometimes even TV shoes or movies!!) that we adored and then PERSONALLY recommend what to read next. This is no automated feature, this is the real thang y’all. So sit back, relax and let this week’s Like, Try, Why introduce you to your next epic read.

 

Like, Try, Why #29 by @EpicReads

 

If you like a romantic fantasy featuring a badass female protagonist:

For fans of bestselling authors Kristin Cashore and Sarah J. Maas, Cruel Beauty is a gorgeously written debut infuses the classic fairy tale with glittering magic, a feisty heroine, and a romance sure to take your breath away. Start reading it here ––>

 

If you like Minority Report. . .

The first in a two-book series, Uninvited tackles intriguing questions about free will, identity, and human nature. Steeped in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s trademark mix of gripping action and breathless romance, this suspenseful tale is perfect for fans of James Patterson, Suzanne Young, and Lisa McMann. Start reading it here ––>

 

If you’re looking for an adorable, opposites-attract romance!

The Distance Between Us has all the elements of a perfect follow up to any of Stephanie Perkins’ novels! Le swoon. Start reading it here ––>

 

Click here for more Like, Try, Why’s!