Blog

Reading Playlist: DEAD SILENCE

Reading Playlists

Another reading playlist is here! Take your headphones out, turn up the volume and keep this Spotify playlist for DEAD SILENCE by Kimberly Derting on repeat.   Kimberly Derting on her playlist: When it came to putting together a playlist … Read More

Like, Try, Why #22

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Lord of the Flies, Room and the television show Firefly!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to … Read More

10 Cute Hedgehog GIFs to Make Your Day

Lists!

Need a distraction? Take a mental break with these 10 adorable hedgies.   Source                     What’s your go-to animal for when you need a dose of cuteness?

18 Things Erin Bowman Would Do in Claysoot Before Turning Eighteen

Author Guest Posts, Lists!

Imagine you live in a very small, walled-in village where all the men vanish on their 18th birthday? What would be on your pre-18 bucket list? Below is a list of 18 things Erin Bowman, author of TAKEN, would do. … Read More

Now Quoting: GONE

Now Quoting, Series Recaps

Gone. In the beginning, it was merely the title of a book that we couldn’t get out of our heads. But now, with the release of the final tome in Michael Grant’s epic series, it’s a reminder that this is … Read More

Design Your Own ALLEGIANT Cover

Epic Reads Exclusives

ALLEGIANT is coming and we challenge you to share YOUR vision of the cover of the final book in the Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth! In case you missed the news: Earlier today, Veronica Roth told the world the title … Read More

Reading Playlist: CRUSH

Reading Playlists

The finale you’ve all been waiting for is merely days away. Before CRUSH, the final installment in the Crash series by Nicole Williams, goes on sale, learn about the music that inspired the series!   About the CRUSH playlist: “Try” … Read More

Reading Playlist: TAKEN

Author Guest Posts, Reading Playlists

Need a new reading playlist to subscribe to on Spotify? Plug in your headphones and jam out to this playlist curated by Erin Bowman for her new book TAKEN.   Erin Bowman on her playlist: I’m a big fan of … Read More

Kimberly Derting’s Top 10 Crime Solving TV Shows and Movies

Author Guest Posts, Lists!

Are you a fan of crime-solving drama? See Kimberly Derting‘s top ten favorite crime solving TV shows and movies and check out her crime-solving series, The Body Finder!     Kimberly Derting’s Top 10 Crime Solving TV Shows and Movies … Read More

Elite Week

Epic Reads Exclusives, Selection Series

We have one week to go until THE ELITE by Kiera Cass is here! To celebrate we’re giving away six advance copies of The Elite every day until Friday! Why six? If you’ve read The Selection, you’ll know why. . … Read More

related books