Blog

Like, Try, Why #25

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey, Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson and She’s Come Undone by Wally Lamb!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: … Read More

Like, Try, Why #23

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of James Patterson’s Maximum Ride, The Road by Cormac McCarthy and Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes by Chris Crutcher!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished … Read More

Like, Try, Why #21

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of The Secret Circle by L.J. Smith, How the García Girls Lost Their Accents by Julia Alvarez and Uglies by Scott Westerfeld.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: … Read More

Like, Try, Why #20

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Mansfield Park, Alias and We Need to Talk About Kevin.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to … Read More

Like, Try, Why #19

Like, Try, Why

We have weekly YA book recommendations right here! In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of Such Wicked Intent, The Pact and Circle of Magic.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an … Read More

Like, Try, Why #18

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of The Goddess Test, Under the Never Sky and Fallen!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep … Read More

Like, Try, Why #17

Like, Try, Why

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of Weetzie Bat, The Vincent Boys and Entice!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep that satisfied … Read More

Like, Try, Why #16: Same Author, Different Series

Like, Try, Why

This week’s Like, Try, Why features three different authors with different series!    ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep that satisfied feeling going, but you don’t know what … Read More

Like, Try, Why #15: Sponsored by IB Book Blogging

Like, Try, Why

We have a special treat for you this week! This week’s Like, Try, Why was hand-selected and written by Bailey over at IB Book Blogging! This is the second in a special collection of co-sponsored LTW’s with some of our … Read More

related books