• ltw-25

    Like, Try, Why #25

    06/26/2013 1:57PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey, Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson and She’s Come Undone by Wally Lamb!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #23

    05/10/2013 3:43PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of James Patterson’s Maximum Ride, The Road by Cormac McCarthy and Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes by Chris Crutcher!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #21

    03/07/2013 5:03PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of The Secret Circle by L.J. Smith, How the García Girls Lost Their Accents by Julia Alvarez and Uglies by Scott Westerfeld.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #20

    02/26/2013 9:49PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Mansfield Park, Alias and We Need to Talk About Kevin.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #19

    02/05/2013 10:00PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    We have weekly YA book recommendations right here! In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of Such Wicked Intent, The Pact and Circle of Magic.   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #18

    01/28/2013 8:41PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of The Goddess Test, Under the Never Sky and Fallen!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #17

    01/08/2013 9:47PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of Weetzie Bat, The Vincent Boys and Entice!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep that satisfied … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #16: Same Author, Different Series

    11/16/2012 6:01PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    This week’s Like, Try, Why features three different authors with different series!    ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished an amazing YA book and you want to keep that satisfied feeling going, but you don’t know what … Continue reading

  • 5c2ce4ef26f7de9ea874ce6bb91e26fc5_liketrywhy.jpg

    Like, Try, Why #15: Sponsored by IB Book Blogging

    10/23/2012 5:57PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    We have a special treat for you this week! This week’s Like, Try, Why was hand-selected and written by Bailey over at IB Book Blogging! This is the second in a special collection of co-sponsored LTW’s with some of our … Continue reading

related books