• rebel

    Cover Reveal: REBEL by Amy Tintera

    10/07/2013 11:01AM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Cover Reveals

    Let cover reveal season begin! Kicking things off this week, we have the cover for REBEL – the sequel to Reboot by Amy Tintera! But before we can show you the cover, here’s a message from Amy Tintera:   Hi … Continue reading

  • sytycd2

    10 So You Think You Can Dance Routines Paired With YA Books

    09/06/2013 4:53PM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Book Nerds Unite, Fun Stuff, Lists!

    We finally figured out a way to combine our two loves: dancing + reading. With help from our community members, we were able to put together this list of routines from So You Think You Can Dance that perfectly match … Continue reading

  • animtedcovers

    A Collection Of Beautifully Animated YA Book Covers

    08/13/2013 3:58PM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Book Nerds Unite, Fun Stuff, Lists!

    We love a beautifully designed YA book cover and when you add a little animation -POOF- you have discovered our newest favorite thing. The Epic Reads designers have been hard at work making a lot of these GIF covers, so … Continue reading

  • texas

    10 Reasons Why Texas Would Survive The Apocalypse

    05/16/2013 5:37PM | Posted by: TeamEpicReads | Author Guest Posts, Lists!

    While Dan Wells, author of Paritals, thinks every city in America is doomed, Amy Tintera, author of Reboot, thinks the Lone Star State would survive apocalyptic doom.   10 Reasons Why Texas Would Survive The Apocalypse By Amy Tintera When … Continue reading

  • LikeTryWhy

    Like, Try, Why #23

    05/10/2013 3:43PM | Posted by: Margot-TeamEpicReads | Like, Try, Why

    In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of James Patterson’s Maximum Ride, The Road by Cormac McCarthy and Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes by Chris Crutcher!   ABOUT LIKE TRY WHY THE PROBLEM: You just finished … Continue reading

related books