Update your password



Tour Info

Tour Info

Reader Rating:

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever

Lying Game

On-Sale Date: August 02 2011
Format: Hardcover, 320pp
ISBN# 9780061869723
Change Format:
Price: $16.99

ABOUT

New York Times bestselling series

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes—doing her best to flirt with Sutton’s boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton’s murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton—after all, no missing person means no investigation—and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line...or else.

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.

Book Description

My perfect life was a lie.

Now I’d do anything to uncover the truth.

Not long ago, I had everything a girl could wish for: amazing friends, an adorable boyfriend, a loving family. But none of them know that I’m gone—that I’m dead. To solve my murder, my long-lost twin sister, Emma, has taken my place. She sleeps in my room, wears my clothes, and calls my parents Mom and Dad.

And my killer is watching her every move.

I remember little from my life, just flashes and flickers, so all I can do is follow along as Emma tries to solve the mystery of my disappearance. But the deeper she digs, the more suspects she uncovers. It turns out my friends and I played a lot of games—games that ruined people’s lives. Anyone could want revenge . . . anyone could want me—and now Emma—dead.

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, comes a riveting series about secrets, lies, and killer consequences.

This book is so great! The series is just so compelling and there is always another twist in the plot.

reply

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!