Update your password



Tour Info

Tour Info

Reader Rating:

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

The Selection

On-Sale Date: May 05 2015
Format: E-Book, 1344pp
ISBN# 9780062411938
Change Format:
Price: $29.99

ABOUT

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart…

 

Book Description

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!