Update your password



Tour Info

Tour Info

Starts: Sep 21 2018

Ends: Sep 21 2018

The Towering Sky more


Starts: Sep 20 2018

Ends: Sep 20 2018

The Towering Sky more


Reader Rating:

The Towering Sky

Change Format:
Price: $18.99

ABOUT

The final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor series

When you have everything, you have everything to lose.

Welcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.

Leda just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help—from the person she’s spent all year trying to forget.

Rylin is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn: between two worlds, and two very different boys.

Calliope feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her?

Watt is still desperately in love with Leda. He’ll do anything to win her back—even dig up secrets that are better left buried.

And now that Avery is home from England—with a new boyfriend, Max—her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from The Thousandth Floor and The Dazzling Heights, this explosive finale will not disappoint.

“We couldn’t put this one down.” —The Skimm

“The luxe lives of Manhattan’s elite are even more extraordinary in Katharine McGee’s futuristic, highly addictive page-turner. The irresistible cast of characters lures you into the elevator for an unexpected ride, packed with wittily prescient high-tech details and good old-fashioned romance and drama. The Thousandth Floor will give you vertigo and leave you eager for more.” —Cecily von Ziegesar, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Gossip Girl

Book Description

WELCOME BACK TO NEW YORK CITY, 2119—A SKYSCRAPER CITY, FUELED BY IMPOSSIBLE DREAMS.

LEDA just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help—from the person she’s spent all year trying to forget.

RYLIN is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn—between two worlds, and two very different boys.

CALLIOPE feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her?

WATT is still desperately in love with Leda. He’ll do anything to win her back—even dig up secrets that are better left buried.

And now that AVERY is home from England—with a new boyfriend, Max—her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?

In this breathtaking finale to the New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor trilogy, Katharine McGee returns to her vision of twenty-second-century New York: a world of dazzling technology and unthinkable secrets. Because when you have everything . . . you have everything to lose.

Related Blog Posts

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!