Update your password

ALL THE FUN THINGS

Welcome to the procrastination destination. Here you can take quizzes and discover if you’re actually a dragon, or enter to win free things! Bookmark this page because we’re always posting new quizzes and giveaways!

GIVEAWAYS

Win real prizes by taking part in contests and sweepstakes from the best teen books and authors! Take part in the contests below to win gift cards, freebies and more! Check back often for new contests to enter each month.

  • Enter by July 19th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of THESE REBEL WAVES, the revolutionary new fantasy novel from Sara Raasch! Deadly m...
  • Enter by July 12th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of HEART OF THORNS, a fierce, feminist new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo!...
  • Enter by July 12th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of SEA WITCH, the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess! ...
  • Enter by July 12th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of HOW WE LEARNED TO LIE, a sharp-tongued story about friendship. This isn't a love ...

Quizzes

What kind of reader are you? What do the books you read say about you? Take one of our bookish fun personality quizzes and find out! See all Epic Reads quizzes here!

  • Do You Prefer These US or International Book Covers?
  • These 8 Choices Will Reveal Which Combination of Throne of Glass Characters You Are
  • Can You Identify Which Books These Good Morning Tweets Are From?
  • Which YA Series Would You Have Written If You Were a Young Adult Author?

Polls

  • Name
  • Creator
  • Responses
  •  

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!