Update your password

ALL THE FUN THINGS

Welcome to the procrastination destination. Here you can take quizzes and discover if you’re actually a dragon, or enter to win free things! Bookmark this page because we’re always posting new quizzes and giveaways!

GIVEAWAYS

Win real prizes by taking part in contests and sweepstakes from the best teen books and authors! Take part in the contests below to win gift cards, freebies and more! Check back often for new contests to enter each month.

  • Enter by September 20th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of DAMSEL, a dark, twisted fairy tale of what comes after the princess is rescue...
  • Enter by September 20th for a chance to win an advance reader copy of BROKEN THINGS, a twisted, psychological tale perfect for fans of Sharp Object...

Quizzes

What kind of reader are you? What do the books you read say about you? Take one of our bookish fun personality quizzes and find out! See all Epic Reads quizzes here!

  • Is This Quote from Pride & Prejudice or the Remix?
  • Can You Guess the YA Book From the Dedication?
  • #TBT: How Many of These Classic YA Books Have you Read?
  • Which Fantasy Worlds Are You Actually From?

Polls

  • Name
  • Creator
  • Responses
  •  

Thanks for signing up!

Check your email and follow the instructions to complete your registration!

If the email gets lost, go ahead and request it again!