Lists

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #21

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of The Secret Circle by L.J. Smith, How the…

Lists

10 Essential Witches

Inspired by this week’s new release, SPELLCASTER by Claudia Gray, we’ve put together an essential list of pop culture witches…

Lists, News

10 Ways to Read Requiem

Requiem, the long-awaited, highly-anticipated, hotly-debated conclusion to the Delirium trilogy by Lauren Oliver is finally here. While the ways of…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #20

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Mansfield Park, Alias and We Need to Talk…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #19

We have weekly YA book recommendations right here! In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of…

Lists

Top 10 Hottest Villains

When it comes to villains, we’re partial to Warner, the ruthless (and sexy) leader of Sector 45 in Tahereh Mafi’s…

Become an Insider!

Archives