Lists

Lists, News

10 Ways to Read Requiem

Requiem, the long-awaited, highly-anticipated, hotly-debated conclusion to the Delirium trilogy by Lauren Oliver is finally here. While the ways of…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #20

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of Mansfield Park, Alias and We Need to Talk…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #19

We have weekly YA book recommendations right here! In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of…

Lists

Top 10 Hottest Villains

When it comes to villains, we’re partial to Warner, the ruthless (and sexy) leader of Sector 45 in Tahereh Mafi’s…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #18

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books to fans of The Goddess Test, Under the Never Sky and…

I Have No Shelf Control

Archives