Real Talk

Gift Ideas for Fans of Paula Stokes

advert

Archives

Gift Ideas for Fans of Paula Stokes

Gift Ideas for Fans of Paula Stokes
Author Paula Stokes has written about a girl who’s still in love with her ex, a boy accused of murder, and the unluckiest girl in the world. Even if your life isn’t that dramatic, you’ve still got to buy Christmas presents. Want some ideas? Paula has plenty for you – inspired by the unique characters in each of her books!
Follow Epic’s board Gift Guide for fans of PAULA STOKES on Pinterest.
 

For fans of The Art of Lainey

iZombie Season One

If you’re into flawed characters, fun dialogue, and unconditional friendships, you will feel all the feels as you follow the story of newly-zombified Liv, an aspiring surgeon turned morgue assistant, who finds new meaning in life after undeath.

Soccer Manifesto Wall Hanging

People who love soccer the way Lainey does will die for this inspirational poster that spells out what actually matters in big bold print. And if you’re looking for something similar for another sport or hobby, the shop does custom orders.

Unisex Chainmail Bracelet

For the girl or guy whose tastes run less toward the soccer side and more toward the rocker side, this cool chainmail bracelet would look great hanging off any wrist.

Ipsy Glam Bag Monthly Subscription

Art of Lainey readers know that what really matters lies beneath the spray tan and the perfectly flat-ironed hair, but that doesn’t mean a girl can’t enjoy the latest beauty products, curated by the latest YouTube beauty experts.

 

For fans of LIARS, INC.

Spy the Lie Book

Got liars? This book written by former CIA interrogators will change the way people think about lying and give them tips to protect themselves from any master manipulators that might be lurking around.

Room Escape Adventure

Chances are your friends and family who love mysteries are also avid puzzle solvers. Room escape adventures allow you guys to work together to solve a series of riddles and find your way out of a locked room. ..or not. This particular Paula-approved event adds a hungry zombie to the mix to up the tension!

Shark’s Tooth Pendant

You don’t have to be an actual surfer to rock a cool shark’s tooth pendant like Max does in the book.
These products are all shark friendly—no sharks were harmed and no teeth were pulled to make them 😉

How to Get Away With Murder Season One

Anyone who enjoyed reading about Max, Pres, and Parvati selling lies to their classmates will love watching what happens when professional liars grow up and go to law school.

 

For fans of GIRL AGAINST THE UNIVERSE

Keep Calm and Go to Ireland Notebook

This four-leaf clover notebook is perfect for the people in your life who need a little luck, whether they’re actually going to Ireland like main character Maguire, or they just need a safe space to jot down their thoughts.

Mystic Infinity necklace

Looking for even more good luck? This gorgeous mystic knot necklace is guaranteed to channel good fortune 24-7, even in gym class. (Hey, gym class can be dangerous!)

Tennis Masterclass

If you’re shopping for people who love tennis, consider buying them this Masterclass distance learning course taught by champion Serena Williams. Whether they’re aiming to go pro or just enjoy hitting around with friends, they’ll most likely view the sport in a whole new light after getting tips from a master.

3-Month Oblong Insider YA Subscription

And finally, the biblophiles in your life probably think they’ve read it all, especially the voracious YA readers like Maguire. Broaden their literary horizons with a subscription to Oblong Insider, a program where experienced booksellers will surprise them each month with a new release title selected especially for them.


Stay tuned for more gift guides from your favorite Epic Reads authors on our blog! If you’re a Paula Stokes fan, tell us in the comments below what other gifts you would add to this list!

Must reads