reboot

Lists

YA Books for Gamers

So what if you would rather spend your time playing a video game than reading? (Don’t worry, we’re not judging…

Lists, News

Like, Try, Why #23

In this week’s Like, Try, Why, we recommend books for fans of James Patterson’s Maximum Ride, The Road by Cormac…

News

REBOOT Fast Facts

In the world of Amy Tintera’s Reboot, a strange virus has swept across humanity. Once exposed to KDH, some people…

Become an Insider!

Archives